Competition Dates

Title
TRA & DMT NDP Regional Series 1
Saturday 27 January 2018 to Sunday 28 January 2018
TRA & DMT NDP Regional Series 2
Saturday 17 February 2018
Scotland Regional NDP Team Qualifier
Saturday 17 March 2018
Spring Series 1
Friday 27 April 2018 to Sunday 29 April 2018
Scotland Regional Team Training Day 1
Sunday 6 May 2018
Spring Series 2
Friday 1 June 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018
Scotland Regional Team Training Day 2
Saturday 9 June 2018
NDP Regional Team Finals
Friday 15 June 2018 to Sunday 17 June 2018
Ross High Schools Competition 2018
Friday 22 June 2018
NDP Finals
Friday 6 July 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018
British Championships 2018/ Club classes cancelled
Friday 21 September 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018
East Lothian Trampoline Competition 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
CETC CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018
Sunday 16 December 2018
NDP Regional Series 1 - Day 1
Saturday 26 January 2019
NDP Regional Series 1 - Day 2
Sunday 27 January 2019
NDP Regional Series 2 - Day 1
Saturday 16 February 2019
NDP Regional Team Qualifier - Day 1
Saturday 16 March 2019
NDP Regional Team Qualifier - Day 2
Sunday 17 March 2019
Spring Event prep & Scottish Championships Qualifier TBC
Sunday 14 April 2019
BG Spring Event Series 1
Saturday 27 April 2019
TRA, DMT & TUM Spring Series 2 ( Day 1)
Saturday 1 June 2019
TRA, DMT & TUM BG Spring Series 2 - (Day 2)
Sunday 2 June 2019
Regional Team Finals & NDP Qualifier (Day 1)
Friday 7 June 2019
Regional Team Finals & NDP Qualifier (Day 2)
Saturday 8 June 2019
Regional Team Finals & NDP Qualifier - (Day 3)
Sunday 9 June 2019

Pages

   

Recent Competition Results

These are the results from the Scottish National TRA, DMT & TUM Championships 2018 held in Perth on Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th September

These are the results from the TRA & DMT Nationals Qualifier held in Perth on Saturday 25th August 2018.

These are the results from the annual Ross High Schools Trampoline Competition held at Ross High School on 22nd June 2018

These are the results from the BG NDP Regional Team Finals held in Birmingham on 16th & 17th June 2018https://www.british-gymnastics.org/event/8899/trampoline-and-tumbling-regional-team-final-and-ndp-qualification-2018

 

   

BG SPRING SERIES 2

  • 2 July 2018
  • cetc_secretary

CETC attended the second British Spring Series of 2018, held in Sheffield on 1st and June 2018. This was the final qualification event to gain the scores and placings for FIG British Championships 2018, which will be held in Birmingham this September!

BG Spring Series 1- Telford

  • 2 May 2018
  • cetc_secretary

CETC had a great weekend at the first British Spring Series of 2018, held in Telford on 28th & 29th April.
In DMT FIG 13-14 girls, Madeline Smith finished 11th with a score of 119.8, securing the qualification score for British Championships 2018. Ava Harvey finished 18th with a score of 90.4. In TRA NDP Performance 13-14 girls, both girls completed 3 clean routines with Madeline Smith finishing 11th with a score of 121.265

SG NDP REGIONAL TEAM SEMI-FINALS - March 2018

  • 25 March 2018
  • cetc_secretary

On Saturday 17th March 2018, CETC attended the Scottish Gymnastics Regional Team Semi-Finals event for trampoline and DMT. This event was held at Bell’s Sports Centre Perth.
CETC had 20 competitors from NDP 1 through to NDP 5 for trampoline, and 19 gymnasts for the DMT competition -from NDP 1 through to NDP 6!!!  Well done to everybody that took part, you were all a credit to the Club.